Biffy Clyro ‎– Puzzle


Record Store Day 2015 Release. Limited to 3000 copies.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A1 Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies
A2 Saturday Superhouse
A3 Who’s Got A Match?
B1.1 As Dust Dances
B1.2 2/15ths
B2 A Whole Child Ago
B3 The Conversation Is…
C1 Now I’m Everyone Saxophone – Mike Norman
C2.1 Semi Mental
C2.2 4/15ths
C3 Love Has A Diameter
C4 Get Fucked Stud
D1 Folding Stars
D2 9/15ths
D3 Machines Cello – Dorothy Lawson
D4 Drop It