Volbeat ‎– Servant Of The Mind


Danish edition limited to 2000 units. LP1 in red vinyl and LP2 in white vinyl.
Comes with a hype sticker.

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , , , , ,


A1 Temple Of Ekur
A2 Wait A Minute My Girl
A3 The Sacred Stones
A4 Shotgun Blues
B1 The Devil Rages On
B2 Say No More
B3 Heaven’s Descent
B4 Dagen Før Featuring – Stine Bramsen
B5 The Passenger
C1 Step Into Light
C2 Becoming
C3 Mindlock
C4 Lasse’s Birgitta
D1 Return To None
D2 Domino
D3 Shotgun Blues Featuring – Dave Matrise
D4 Dagen Før (Michael Vox Version)