Sarcator – Alkahest


Gatefold cover with two red 180g vinyl and limited edition to 500 copies.
Alkahest was recorded, mixed, & mastered by Marco Tervonen at Studio-MT, Trollhättan, Sweden
Guitar, bass, and vocals tracked at Studio-MT, Trollhättan, Sweden
Drums tracked at Studio N3, Trollhättan, Sweden
Photo by: some dude with a Samsung

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 Ascend
A2 Perdition’s Hand
A3 Grave Maggot Future
B1 Dreameater
B2 The Long Lost
C1 He Who Comes From The Dark
C2 Devil Sun
D1 Sorrow’s Verse
D2 Alkahest