Quintessence / Paul McCollough ‎– Midnight (Original Soundtrack)


lpvg+ / cover near mint
180g blue transparent vinyl / limited to 500 copies only.

In stock


A1 The Masses / Confessional (2014 Suite)
A2 Midnight Again
A3 Escape By Van
A4 The Whip Poor Will
A5 Nancy At The Waterfall
B1 Shooting The Escaped Prisoner
B2 Nancy Meets Cynthia
B3 The Family That Slays Together
B4 Cyrus In The Cage Room
B5 The Abduction
B6 The Black Mass (Re-Reversed)
B7 Daddy To The Rescue
B8 Cynthia Creeps
B9 The Final Assault
B10 Fire Tone
B11 Cyrus Submerges The Preacher’s Daughter
B12 The Deputies Creep