Oscar Peterson – Plays the Cole Porter Songbook


Bonus Track/Solid Blue/180gr.

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


1. In the Still of the Night
2. It’s All Right With Me
3. Love For Sale
4. Just One of Those Things
5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
6. Every Time We Say Goodbye
7. Night and Day
8. Easy To Love
9. Why Can’t You Behave
10. I Love Paris
11. I Concentrate On You
12. It’s De-Lovely
13. I Get a Kick Out of You