Nirvana – Madrid 1992


The Legendary Spanish Broadcast

2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

In stock


A1 The Money Will Roll Right In
A2 Breed
A3 Sliver
A4 Drain You
A5 In Bloom
B6 About A Girl
B7 School
B8 Lithium
B9 Aneurysm
B10 Stay Away
C11 Pennyroyal Tea
C12 Son Of A Gun
C13 Molly’s Lips
C14 Something In The Way
C15 On A Plain
C16 Been A Son
D17 Blew
D18 Stain
D19 Come As You Are
D20 Smells Like Teen Spirits
D21 Territorial Pissing