Lisa Gerrard – Marcello De Francisci ‎– Departum


In stock


A1 Ex Nihilo “Out Of Nothingness” 1:59
A2 In The Beginning Was The Word 3:47
A3 Hymns Of A Promised Land 1:50
A4 Hidden Garden 3:05
A5 Diary For The Fallen 4:28
A6 Renunciation 0:55
A7 Himalaya 0:28
A8 Departum 3:43
A9 Maya’s Dream 1:28
A10 To Those Who Seek Forgiveness 4:22
B1 All Things Impermanent 1:27
B2 River Dance 3:59
B3 Cor Nobilis “The Gentle Ones” 3:06
B4 Addagio For A Broken Promise 3:50
B5 Sacred Journey 1:45
B6 The Secret Language Of Angels 5:53
B7 A Kingdom Now Forgotten 2:16
B8 The Lost Star Of Menelik 4:48