Laura Marling ‎– Live From York Minster


Exclusive Record Store Day 2017 release.
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Record Store Day Exclusive
2LP Set on Heavyweight Clear Vinyl
Includes Digital Dwnload Voucher

In stock


A1 I Was Just A Card
A2 The Muse
A3 Ghosts
A4 Don’t Ask Me Why
B1 Salinas
B2 The Beast
B3 Goodbye England (Covered In Snow)
C1 Blues Run The Game
C2 Night Terror
C3 Flicker And Fail
C4 Alpha Shallows
C5 What He Wrote
D1 My Friends
D2 Sophia
D3 Rambling Man
D4 All My Rage