Jonas Struck ‎– Selected Scores Vol.1


In stock


A1 Vinternat
A2 Into The Wood
A3 Highway Of Death
A4 Catherine – Out Of Darkness
A5 Tulane Hospital
A6 Depression
A7 David
A8 Conrad’s Theme
A9 Negative Thoughts / Trial
A10 Maries Tema / Om Natten
A11 Stilhed

B1 Rain / Copenhagen 2017 / Timetravel / Salt Storm
B2 National Archive / Microfilm / Who’s Following Me
B3 Stay Away From The Area
B4 B-52 Requiem / Arriving In The Us
B5 Daughter
B6 The Art Of Tennis
B7 Conrad’s Theme (Full Version)