John Barry / The City Of Prague Philharmonic Conducted By Nic Raine ‎– Raise The Titanic (The Complete Film Score)


Near mint vinyl / near mint cover

In stock


A1 Prelude 1:58
A2 Main Title / The Mine Shaft 3:16
A3 The Sicilian Project / Dog Attack 2:33
A4 The Sicilian Defence / Southby / “The Mountain Comes To Us” 3:06
A5 “We’re In Business” 1:45
A6 To Cornwall / “All That’s Left” (Memories Of The Titanic) 2:27
A7 Deep Quest / Flood! 5:26
A8 Finding The Cornet / Spy On Board / The Smoke Stack 4:53
B1 The Titanic Uncovered 3:58
B2 Gene Explores The Titanic / Deep Quest Trapped 3:43
B3 Rescue Attempt / Blowing The Tanks 3:50
B4 Raise The Titanic / Deep Quest Saved 3:32
B5 Memories Of The Titanic 2:10
B6 Russian Threat / The Titanic Enters New York Harbor 2:58
B7 “Thank God For Southby” / In The Graveyard / End Titles 4:46