Amon Amarth ‎– The Pursuit Of Vikings – Live At Summer Breeze


In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


A1 Intro
A2 The Pursuit Of Vikings
A3 As Loke Falls
A4 First Kill
A5 The Way Of Vikings
B1 At Dawn’s First Light
B2 Cry Of The Blackbirds
B3 Deceiver Of The Gods
B4 Destroyer Of The Universe
B5 Death In Fire
C1 Father Of The Wolf
C2 Runes To My Memory
C3 War Of The Gods
C4 Raise Your Horns
D1 A Dream That Cannot Be
D2 Guardians Of Asgaard
D3 Twillight Of The Thunder God