8 Ball & MJG – We Are The South (Greatest Hits)


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Silver/Blue
Record Store Day Black Friday 2022 Reissue. Limitation: 2,000 copies—first time on vinyl. Includes download code

In stock


A1 Introduction N The Game
A2 Pimp In My Own Rhyme
A3 Don’t Flex
A4 Paid Dues Featuring – Cee-Lo
B5 Friend Or Foe
B6 Space Age Pimpin’
B7 Sho’Nuff Featuring – Tela
B8 Just Like Candy
C9 In The Middle Of The Night
C10 What Can I Do
C11 Throw Your Hands Up Featuring – OutKast
C12 Starships And Rockets
D13 The Artist Pays The Price
D14 Have U Been OK
D15 That Girl
D16 Lay It Down