Witchcult ‎– Cantate Of The Black Mass


100 copies pressed. Issued in a single pocket sleeve that includes lyric sheet insert and digital download code.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 I Am The Witch 3:53
A2 The Hex Of Uncreation 4:09
A3 The Sarkic Ritual 3:46
A4 Sour Wine And Bitter Bread 3:50
B1 Vaxations Of The Black Arts 5:12
B2 Scholomance 2:42
B3 Trials Of The Flesh 5:26
B4 Seven Brides Of The Scarlet King 5:11