We Are Only Riders – The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project


In stock


Nick Cave Ramblin’ Mind 3:10
Mark Lanegan Constant Waiting 3:40
The Raveonettes Free To Walk 3:02
Debbie Harry* Lucky Jim 4:06
Lydia Lunch My Cadillac 4:42
David Eugene Edwards Ramblin’ Mind 3:43
The Sadies Constant Waiting 3:20
Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan Free To Walk 2:54
Lydia Lunch St. Marks Place 2:52
Crippled Black Phoenix Bells On The River 7:53
Cypress Grove Ramblin’ Mind 4:09
Johnny Dowd Constant Waiting 2:18
Nick Cave & Debbie Harry* Free To Walk 3:09
Mick Harvey The Snow Country 3:54
David Eugene Edwards & Crippled Black Phoenix Like A Mexican Love 6:08
Lydia Lunch, Dave Alvin & The JLP Sessions Project Walkin’ Down The Street (Doin’ My Thing) 6:32