Warhammer ‎– The Winter Of Our Discontent


LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, White

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


A1 Beyond Forgiveness 2:19
A2 Damned To Extinction 2:48
A3 The Shape Of The Enemy 4:42
A4 Warzones 1:41
A5 Drowned In Blackness 7:48
B1 Devastation Of Silent Resistance 4:41
B2 Under The Wings Of The Cross 3:38
B3 Imposters For All Times 3:29
B4 The Void Inside The Darkness 3:24
B5 The Winter Of Our Discontent 2:26
B6 The Horror 1:45