Tremolo Beer Gut – Under the Covers With


In stock


A1 Every Minute Alone
Written-By – WhoMadeWHo
A2 Das Modell
Written-By – Kraftwerk
A3 She Said
Written-By – The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
A4 Rave Kned
Written-By – Beta Satan
A5 Lee Jacquet
Written-By – First Floor Power
A6 Useless
Written-By – Depeche Mode
A7 Because They’re Young
Written-By – Duane Eddy
A8 Danube Incident
Written-By – Lalo Schifrin
A9 Pet Sounds
Written-By – The Beach Boys
B1 Johnnies Sykel Intro Theme
Written-By – Johnnies Sykel
B2 9 Times The Pain
Written-By – Blue Phantom
B3 Midtown
Written-By – Tom Waits
B4 Turn Me Up
Written By – Superheroes
B6 Damn Right
Written-By – Tothe International
B7 Las Vegas
Written-By – Thau
B8 Deep Under The Chinese Snow
Written-By – The Mopeds
B7 Death Valley ’69
Written-By – Sonic Youth