Transformers: Dark Of The Moon – The Album – Soundtrack


Record Store Day 2019 release. Limited to 1500 copies.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 –Linkin Park Iridescent (Version 2)
A2 –Paramore Monster (Transformers Soundtrack Version)
A3 –My Chemical Romance The Only Hope For Me Is You
A4 –Taking Back Sunday Faith (When I Let You Down)
A5 –Staind The Bottom (Transformers Soundtrack Version)
B1 –Art Of Dying Get Thru This
B2 –Goo Goo Dolls All That You Are
B3 –Theory Of A Deadman Head Above Water
B4 –Black Veil Brides Set The World On Fire
B5 –Skillet Awake And Alive (Rock Radio Mix)
B6 –Mastodon Just Got Paid