Tim Hecker – The North Water (Original Score)


In stock


A1 Seasick 4:40
A2 First On Deck 1:54
A3 Delirious Hunt 2:45
A4 Seasick II 1:57
A5 Left On The Ice 3:53
A6 Our First Whale 4:52
A7 Ice Row 1:50
B1 It’s A Mistake To Think Too Much 2:40
B2 The Warmth Of Drax 3:25
B3 Winter’s Coming 3:50
B4 Loot 2:34
B5 A Breather 2:24
B6 Seasick III 2:52
B7 Twinkle In The Wasteland 3:41
B8 Starting Over Again 2:35