Thomas Newman ‎– The Highwaymen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


First Edition of 500 copies on Blood Red (transparent red) Vinyl. This Edition is individual numbered on Back Sleeve

In stock


A1 Ford V-8 Deluxe (Main Title)
A2 Eastham Prison Farm
A3 Bonnie And Clyde
A4 Ain’T She Fun
A5 16 Bullets
A6 Maney Gault
A7 Coffeyville
A8 Red Beans & Cabbage
B1 Across Texas
B2 Into Oklahoma
B3 Laudanum
B4 Bass Man Jive Performer – Ocie Stockard And His Wanderers
B5 West Dallas Viaduct
B6 Bottle Boy
B7 Pump Jockey
B8 The Other Fifty
C1 Bad Seed
C2 Billy Mace
C3 Dope For The Girl
C4 Afraid To Dream Performer – Benny Goodman And His Orchestra
C5 Easter Morning
C6 Metal Man
C7 Candelaria
D1 Bienville Parish, La
D2 Cement City
D3 Ringgold Road
D4 The Shame Of Arcadia
D5 Terrible Gift
D6 The Highwaymen (End Title)