The Rolling Stones – Vodoo Lounge Uncut


In stock


A1 Whoopi Goldberg Introduction
A2 Not Fade Away
A3 Tumbling Dice
A4 You Got Me Rocking
A5 Rocks Off
A6 Sparks Will Fly
B1 Live With Me

Featuring – Sheryl Crow

B2 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
B3 Beast Of Burden
B4 Angie
B5 Dead Flowers
C1 Sweet Virginia
C2 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
C3 It’s All Over Now
C4 Stop Breakin’ Down Blues

Featuring – Robert Cray

C5 Who Do You Love?

Featuring – Bo Diddley

D1 I Go Wild
D2 Miss You
D3 Honky Tonk Women
E1 Before They Make Me Run
E2 The Worst
E3 Symphaty For The Devil
E4 Monkey Man
E5 Street Fighting Man
F1 Start Me Up
F2 It’s Only Rock & Roll (But I Like It)
F3 Brown Sugar
F4 Jumpin’ Jack Flash