The Rolling Stones ‎– Their Satanic Majesties Request


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, 180g
2003 eu tryk

In stock


A1 Sing This All Together
A2 Citadel
A3 In Another Land Written-By, Vocals [And Sung By] – Bill Wyman
A4 2000 Man
A5 Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
B1 She’s A Rainbow Strings – J.P. Jones*
B2 The Lantern
B3 Gomper
B4 2000 Light Years From Home
B5 On With The Show