The Pretty Things ‎– Greatest Hits


Released in a gatefold cover

With printed green sticker on shrink wrap

Made In The EU

In stock


A1 Rosalyn
A2 Don´t Bring Me Down
A3 Honey, I Need
A4 Cry To Me
A5 Midnight To Six Man
A6 Come See Me
A7 Can´t Stand The Pain
A8 Sittin` All Alone
B1 Get The Picture?
B2 You Don´t Believe Me
B3 I Can Never Say
B4 L.S.D.
B5 Defecting Grey
B6 Talkin´ About The Good Times
C1 Mr. Evasion
C2 Walking Through My Dreams
C3 S.F. Sorrow Is Born
C4 Trust
C5 Old Man Going
C6 Loneliest Person
D1 Scene One
D2 Grass
D3 Cold Stone
D4 October 26
D5 Mr. Tambourine Man