The O’Reillys & The Paddyhats – Green Blood


LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green

In stock


A1 Green Blood
A2 Another Town Another Girl
A3 Circus Of Fools
A4 Gamble With The Devil
A5 Swing Your Hammer
A6 Promise
A7 Boys On The Green
B8 Greg O’Donovon
B9 Roasie Lou
B10 This Is Our Time
B11 Rockstar
B12 Where Your Heart Is
B13 Yesterday’s Rebel