The Naked And Famous ‎– In Rolling Waves


helt ny sealed

Out of stock


A1 A Stillness 5:22
A2 Hearts Like Ours 4:32
A3 Waltz 5:12
B1 Rolling Waves 3:39
B2 The Mess 4:06
B3 Grow Old 6:36
C1 Golden Girl 2:12
C2 I Kill Giants 4:12
C3 What We Want 4:19
D1 We Are Leaving 4:39
D2 To Move With Purpose 5:03
D3 A Small Reunion 5:45

Cello – Eric ByersStrings – The Calder QuartetViola – Jonathan MoerschelViolin – Andrew Bulbrook, Benjamin Jacobson