The Bosshoss ‎– Dos Bros


In stock


A1 Wait For Me
A2 Dos Bros
A3 Joyridin’
A4 Today, Tomorrow, Too Long, Too Late
A5 I Like It Like That
A6 Star Of The Roadcrew
B1 She Is A Little B
B2 Tennessee Woman
B3 I’m Coming Home
B4 Lady JD
B5 Cowboys Work Is Never Done
C1 No Diggity

Featuring – Xavier Naidoo

C2 Jolene

Featuring – The Common Linnets

C3 Geronimo

Featuring – Aura Dione

C4 The Beautiful People
C5 Walking Away

Featuring – Rea Garvey

C6 What I Did For Love

Featuring – Nena Kerner

D1 Candy Shop
D2 Thrift Shop
D3 Easy
D4 Boom Boom

Featuring – The Graveltones