Takaakira “Taka” Goto* ‎– Classical Punk And Echoes Under The Beauty


Limited edition of 500 copies on solid white vinyl.
Comes with printed inner sleeve.

In stock


A1 Delicate Madness 6:12
A2 Isolation 5:43
A3 Till The Night Comes 7:54
B1 Muse 1:42
B2 Silence Of Eden 4:52
B3 Emptiness Corridor 7:39
B4 Uka – Tenshi No Ibuki 5:27