Stereophonics ‎– Live From Dakota


White vinyl, includes download card. Gatefold, sticker.
Record Store Day 2019 release.
Quantity; 1500
Release Type: ‘RSD First’ Release

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 Superman
A2 Doorman
A3 A Thousand Trees
A4 Devil
A5 Mr. Writer
B1 Pedalpusher
B2 Deadhead
B3 Maybe Tomorrow
B4 The Bartender And The Thief
B5 Local Boy In The Photograph
C1 Hurry Up And Wait
C2 Madame Helga
C3 Vegas Two Times
C4 Carrot Cake And Wine
C5 I’m Alright (You Gotta Go There To Come Back)
D1 Jayne
D2 Too Many Sandwiches
D3 Traffic
D4 Just Looking
D5 Dakota