Soulburn – Noa’s D’ark


Dutch Blackened Death/Doom masters SOULBURN, who feature ex/members of Asphyx/Grand Supreme Blood Court, Graceless and Legion of the Damned in their ranks, return with their angst-inducing fourth album and follow-up to 2016’s “Earthless Pagan Spirit” release. “NOA’S D’ARK” contains 10 enthralling new compositions and also features guest vocals by Martin van Drunen (Asphyx / ex-Pestilence) on the track “Anointed – Blessed – and Born for Burning”. “NOA’S D’ARK” is a sonic inferno for godless souls available as limited CD with 2 bonus tracks and O-card packaging or as 180g. vinyl LP edition.

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,


1. The Morgue of Hope
2. Noah’s Dark
3. Tempter Ov the White Light
4. Anarchrist
5. Shrines of Apathy
6. Assailed By Cosmic Lightning
7. Triumphant One
8. Anointed – Blessed – and Born For Burning
9. The Godless I
10. From Archaeon Into Oblivion