Soul Rape- compilation


Near mint vinyl vg+ cover har en lille split i toppen af coveret
Released by Alex Wank, drummer of Pungent Stench.
Comes with a 12-page, A4-size booklet featuring detailed information about each band.
1000 copies, black vinyl.

Rear cover does mention ‘Side Cunt’ and ‘Side Fuck’ whereas center label says ‘Cunt – Side’ and ‘Fuck – Side’

In stock


Side Cunt
A1 –Fetish 69 Hellville U.S.A.
A2 –Disharmonic Orchestra Idosyncrasy
A3 –Gothmog (2) Mass Extinction
A4 –Los Tres Hombres Love Hurts

Written-By [Uncredited] – Boudleaux Bryant

Side Fuck
B1 –Disastrous Murmur Into The Dungeon
B2 –Raydead Never Trust A Clear Blue Sky
B3 –Pungent Stench The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
B4 –001 Znort 101 Line Up To Hide