Sort Sol ‎– Dagger & Guitar


vg+ / vg+
On this version: The band name is printed below the track list on the labels, the album title is above the spindle hole.

Recorded in August, 1983 at Custom Sounds Lab. Copenhagen, Denmark.

℗ 1983. Made in Holland.

In stock


A1 Abyss 3:48
A2 White Shirt 3:08
A3 Excalibur 1:46
A4 Boy-Girl Vocals – Lydia Lunch 2:39
A5 Boy In The Fire 2:26
A6 Off Morning Violin – Morten Versner 2:48
B1 Written Story 3:05
B2 Stuck To My Gun 2:48
B3 Framelding 3:32
B4 As She Weeps Lyrics By, Vocals – Lydia Lunch 7:55