Sophie Zelmani ‎– Sophie Zelmani


Near mint / near mint
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram, Yellow Translucent

In stock


A1 I’d Be Broken 4:15
A2 Stand By 3:01
A3 There Must Be A Reason 2:25
A4 So Good 4:15
A5 Always You 2:50
A6 A Thousand Times 2:41
B1 Tell Me You’re Joking 2:41
B2 Woman In Me 2:05
B3 You And Him (String Version) 3:28
B4 Until Dawn 3:17
B5 I’ll Remember You 3:16
B6 I’ll See You (In Another World) 4:16