Søren Hyldgaard ‎– Flying Dreams


near min / near mint

In stock


A1 Flying Dreams Part 1: The Dream Begins 4:44
A2 Flying Dreams Part 2: Taking Off And Flying 3:35
A3 Piano Peace 7:38
A4 Sunrise At Summer Solstice 5:17
B1 Woodwinds In The Forest 6:45
B2 Intermezzo 1:26
B3 Echoes Of Galway Bay 6:54
B4 Children’s Playground 3:57