Small Faces ‎– The French EPs


Celebrate 50 years of the Small Faces with their rarest releases! For the first time since 1960s, the band’s legendary French EPs are released in their original sleeves with the correct rare versions of their classic songs, all beautifully remastered.

In stock


EP #1 472 088-5
A1 Don’t Stop What You’re Doing (alternate Version)
A2 Come On Children (French EP Version)
B1 What’cha Gonna Do About It
B2 What’s A Matter Baby
EP #2 472 088-7
C1 Sha-la-la-la-lee
C2 Grow Your Own
D1 It’s Too Late
D2 I’ve Got Mine
EP #3 472 088-8
E1 All Or Nothing
E2 Understanding
F1 Hey Girl
F2 Almost Grown
EP #4 472 088-9
G1 My Mind’s Eye (Early Version)
G2 I Can’t Dance With You
H1 Shake
H2 One Night Stand
EP #5 472 089-0
I1 Just Passing
I2 You Need Loving
J1 I Can’t Make It
J2 You Better Believe It