Slayer ‎– Praying To Satan


2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


A1 Hell Awaits/Antichrist
A2 War Ensemble
B1 South Of Heaven/Raining Blood/Altar Of Sacrifice/Jesus Saves
C1 Die By The Sword
C2 Dead Skin Mask
C3 Seasons In The Abyss
C4 Born Of Fire
D1 Chemical Warfare
D2 Mandatory Suicide
D3 Angel Of Death