Silver Apples ‎– Silver Apples


Factory sealed with sticker:
Pressed on serious 180g vinyl
::: Rediscover the sound of vinyl :::

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Gatefold
Country: UK Released: 2016

In stock


A1 Oscillations 2:47
A2 Seagreen Serenades 2:53
A3 Lovefingers 4:10
A4 Program 4:05
A5 Velvet Cave 3:28
B1 Whirly-Bird 2:39
B2 Dust 3:42
B3 Dancing Gods

Written-By [Navajo Indian Ceremonial] – Traditional

B4 Misty Mountain 2:38