Scorched ‎– Excavated For Evisceration


sort vinyl

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


Hymns From The Cellar Tape
A1 Enter The Cellar
A2 Existence Dissolved
A3 Gruesome Procedure
A4 Altar Of Desecration
Scorched Demo
B1 Emerging Decay – Composed By – Phantasma (Mikael Simpson)*
B2 Fevered Souls
B3 Caverns Of Catharsis
B4 Tools Of Murder – Composed By – Phantasma (Mikael Simpson)*
B5 Fields Of Famine
B6 Fire Burial
B7 Scorched