San Angelus ‎– Soon We’ll All Be Ghosts


100 copies on purple/white vinyl

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A1 One Hand On The Wheel
A2 Enslin
A3 Splitting Differences
A4 Interlude
A5 For What It’s Worth, It’s Already Broken
A6 Ad Astra Per Aspera
B1 Break The Stars
B2 All Bets On The Slow Kid
B3 The Best I Can Do For You
B4 Without You … (I Am Everything You Said I’d Never Be)
B5 Uncomfortable Silences
B6 Waiting For Accidents To Happen