Rita Ora ‎– You & I


orange vinyl worldvide

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 Don’t Think Twice
A2 You Only Love Me
A3 Praising You Featuring – Fatboy Slim
A4 Unfeel It
A5 Waiting For You
A6 You & I
B1 That Girl
B2 Shape Of Me
B3 Look At Me Now
B4 Girl In The Mirror
B5 Notting Hill
B6 I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend