Reverend Gary Davis ‎– Twelve Gates To The City


All songs recorded in NYC, July 1935.

Manufactured in the EU, February 2014.

Limited to 300 copies.

In stock


A1 I Belong To The Band – Hallelujah!
A2 The Great Change In Me
A3 The Angel’s Message To Me
A4 I Saw The Light
A5 Lord, Stand By Me
A6 I Am The Light
A7 O Lord, Search My Heart
B1 Have More Faith In Jesus
B2 You Got To Go Down
B3 I Am The True Vine
B4 Twelve Gates To The City
B5 You Can Go Home
B6 I’m Throwin’ Up My Hand
B7 Cross And Evil Woman Blues