Red Hot Chili Peppers – Return Of The Dream Canteen


Limited Edition, as this release comes in a gatefold jacket with an exclusive poster of the band.
140 grams black vinyl, including full printed paper inner sleeves with lyrics, credits and pictures of the band.

In stock


A1 Tippa My Tongue
A2 Peace And Love
A3 Reach Out
A4 Eddie
B1 Fake As Fuck
B2 Bella
B3 Roulette
B4 My Cigarette
C1 Afterlife
C2 Shoot Me A Smile
C3 Handful
C4 The Drummer
C5 Bag Of Grins
D1 La La La La La La La La
D2 Copperbelly
D3 Carry Me Home
D4 In The Snow