Queens of the Stone Age – Rated R


genoptryk 2019
udkommer fredag d. 22 nov

In stock


1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3. Leg of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters In the Parasol
7. Quick and To the Pointless
8. In the Fade
9. Tension Head
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache
12. Ode To Clarissa (Intl Vinyl Bonus Track)