Psyched Up Janis ‎– The Quiet Album


Recorded live at Rytmeposten, Odense, Denmark dec. 17th 1998.
Mixed in Studio 4, DR-P3, Odense, Denmark.
Mastered at Toscano Studio, Denmark.
Vinyl mastering at Dead Rat Studio Århus, Denmark by Jacob Bredahl

In stock


A1 New 5
A2 Special One
A3 Carcrash Ahead
A4 The Stars Are Out
A5 Airhead
B1 Evil Beauty
B2 In The Sun
B3 Everything’s A Blast
B4 I Feel Lost
B5 Strange Pier
C1 Hopefully
C2 I Think You Suck
C3 Chaos
C4 I Died In My Teens
C5 Where The Light Won’t Shine
D1 1000 Words
D2 Now It’s Summer
D3 Shoot The Breeze
D4 Psyched Up Janis
D5 Be My Baby

Written By – Ellie Greenwich, Jeff Barry, Phil Spector