Profanatica ‎– Rotting Incarnation Of God


first press sort vinyl

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


A1 Liturgy Of Impurity 3:38
A2 Prayer In Eclipse 2:41
A3 Broken Jew 3:09
A4 Washed In The Blood Of Lord 3:50
A5 Sacramental Cum 6:12
B1 Mocked, Scourged And Shit Upon 3:18
B2 Tithing Cunt 3:03
B3 Rotting Incarnation Of God 4:22
B4 Eucharist In Ruin 2:51
B5 In My Kingdom 4:33