Prinzhorn Dance School ‎– Prinzhorn Dance School


mint vinyl / near mint cover

In stock


A1 Black Bunker 2:58
A2 Do You Know Your Butcher 2:28
A3 Worker 3:14
A4 Don’t Talk To Strangers 2:24
A5 Hamworthy Sports And Leisure Centre 2:34
A6 You Are The Space Invader 2:53
A7 Eat, Sleep 1:45
A8 I Do Not Like Change 2:09
B1 Lawyers Water Jug 3:15
B2 Realer, Pretender 1:56
B3 No Books 3:24
B4 Up! Up! Up! 3:17
B5 Crackerjack Docker 2:41
B6 See M Dahlia 2:28
B7 Crash, Crash, Crash 0:38
B8 Spaceman In Your Garden 4:27