Primordial ‎– A Journey’s End


Limited release of 300 copies on auburn marbled vinyl. Includes booklet and poster.

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


A1 Graven Idol
A2 Dark Song

Arranged By – A. Averill*, Fergal FlanneryLyrics By – Fergal Flannery

A3 Autumn’s Ablaze
B1 Journey’s End
B2 Solitary Mourner
B3 Bitter Harvest
B4 An Aistear Deirneach