Peter Gabriel ‎– Secret World Live


Based on an original concert by Peter Gabriel
Recorded in Modena, Italy on 16th and 17th November, 1993.

Hype Sticker:
2xLP 180 gram Vinyl
33 1/3 RPM Half-Speed Remaster
Includes Hi-Res Download Code

In stock


A1 Come Talk To Me
A2 Steam
A3 Across The River Written-By – David Rhodes, Peter Gabriel, Shankar, Stewart Copeland
A4 Slow Marimbas
A5 Shaking The Tree Written-By – Peter Gabriel, Youssou N’Dour
B1 Red Rain
B2 Blood Of Eden
B3 San Jacinto
B4 Kiss That Frog
B5 Washing Of The Water
C1 Solsbury Hill
C2 Digging In The Dirt
C3 Sledgehammer
C4 Secret World
D1 Don’t Give Up
D2 In Your Eyes