Pearl Jam – Under The Covers – The Songs They Didn’t Write


2 LP, Unofficial Release

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A1 Search And Destroy
A2 Swallow My Pride
A3 Everyday People
A4 Let My Love Open The Door
A5 Throw Your Hatred Down
A6 Timeless Melody
B7 Ain’t Nothing To Do
B8 Harvest Moon
B9 Crown Of Thorns
B10 Know Your Rights
C11 Gimme Some Truth
C12 After Hours
C13 Everyday
C14 Mother
C15 Picture In A Frame
C16 Masters Of War
D17 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
D18 Public Image
D19 Love Reign O’er Me
D20 Redemption Song