Pantera ‎– Reinventing The Steel


20th anniversary edition 2 LP silver vinyl in gatefold cover, including printed inner sleeves.
Records are placed in extra black lined inner sleeves.
Gatfold cover with embossed front side of a ribbed steel plate.
180 gram audiophile vinyl collection.

Limited to 5000 copies world wide

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Terry Date New Mix
A1 Hellbound 2:41
A2 Goddamn Electric

Lead Guitar [On Outro] – Kerry King

A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit 4:20
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It 4:23
A5 Revolution Is My Name 5:16
B1 Death Rattle 3:17
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:46
B3 Uplift 3:47
B4 It Makes Them Disappear 6:29
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow 5:01
Bonus Tracks
C1 Avoid The Light 6:27
C2 Immortally Insane 5:11
C3 Cat Scratch Fever

Co-producer [Coproduced By] – PanteraEngineer [Engineered By] – Sterling WinfieldMixed By – Dimebag Darrell, Sterling Winfield, Vinnie PaulWritten-By – Ted Nugent

C4 Hole In The Sky

Mixed By – Vinnie PaulWritten-By – Bill Ward, Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi

D1 Electric Funeral

Mixed By – Sterling WinfieldWritten-By – Bill Ward, Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi

D2 Goddamn Electric (Radio Mix) 4:57
D3 Revolution Is My Name (Radio Edit) 4:10
D4 I’ll Cast A Shadow (Radio Edit) 5:54