Pære Punk


Mint vinyl / vg+ cover
LP, Compilation, White Label, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Numbered

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 Lost Kids– Asocial
A2 Lost Kids– Skrid
A3 Lost Kids– Skidt På Det Samme Lokum
A4 Sods– Rock’n’ Roll
A5 Sods– Tin Can People
A6 Sods– Military Madness
A7 Elektrochok– Consume
A8 Elektrochok– The Doomed Generation
A9 Slim (22)– Anker
A10 Slim (22)– Fuck The Queen
B1 Kliche (2)– Militskvinder
B2 Kliche (2)– Farvel
B3 Brats– Dreams
B4 Brats– I Do What I Wanna Do
B5 Brats– Magazine
B6 Dream Police (3)– Johnny, Come With Me
B7 Dream Police (3)– Bubbles
B8 No Knox– D.C. Copenhagen Guy
B9 No Knox– Stock On My Cock
B10 No Knox– New Pain