Ozzy Osbourne ‎– Live & Loud


near mint vinyl / vg+ cover
whit orginal inersleave
no tattos ingen sticker på coveret

In stock


A1 Intro
A2 Paranoid
A3 I Don’t Want To Change The World
A4 Desire
A5 Mr. Crowley
A6 I Don’t Know
B1 Road To Nowhere
B2 Flying High Again
B3 Guitar Solo
B4 Suicide Solution
B5 Goodbye To Romance
C1 Shot In The Dark
C2 No More Tears
C3 Miracle Man
C4 Drum Solo
C5 War Pigs
D1 Bark At The Moon
D2 Mama, I’m Coming Home
D3 Crazy Train
D4 Black Sabbath

Bass – Geezer ButlerDrums – Bill WardGuitar – Tony Iommi

D5 Changes